Staff

Parish Office

6020 Old Antonia Rd. Imperial, MO 63052
Phone:  (636) 464-1013
Office Hours: Monday—Friday,  7:30 A.M. – 3:30 P.M.

Pastor

Rev. Daniel Shaughnessy 

Ext. 104
frs@sjiparish.org

 

Associate Pastor

Rev. Peter Faimega
Ext. 116

pfaimega@sjiparish.org

Permanent Deacons

Deacon Brian Selsor
Deacon Roland Kaiser
Deacon John Wolffer
 

Pastoral Associate

Sr. Rosemary Buttice, ASCJ, RCIA

Ext. 106
rbuttice@sjiparish.org

Parish Secretary

Carol DuBuque 

Ext. 102
cdubuque@sjiparish.org

Business Manager

Karla Owensby

Ext. 103
kowensby@sjiparish.org

PSR Coordinator

Torri Halbert

Ext. 107
psr@sjiparish.org

Directory of Parish Advancement

Kathy Larson

Ext. 112
klarson@sjiparish.org

Maintenance Manager

Keith Newbury

Ext. 110
knewbury@sjiparish.org

Child Safe Environment Program

Mary Truetken

Ext. 109
mtruetken@sjiparish.org

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Beth Nash

314-223-4895
enash@sjiparish.org

 

Saint Joseph School
Please visit the School Directory

 

St. Joseph Ministries

Sr. Christine’s Food Pantry 

(636) 464-7580

St. Vincent de Paul Society

(636) 274-6520 

Parish Cemetery

Contact Bill Regelsperger (314) 808-2522

Knights of Columbus

Jake Dugal, (314) 707-0212

FORMED – The Catholic Faith. On Demand

stjoseph.formed.org (No code needed) formed.org (Use Code Y3GV6R)

NFP (Natural Family Planning)

Ambassadors Sean and Amanda Dailey Email: thedaileys16@gmail.com Cell: (314) 540-1739 (text or call)

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.
 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!